1956-57 Cruise Book


1956-57 Cruise Book

Personal collection.

7 Responses to “1956-57 Cruise Book”

  1. John Lewis Says:

    I would like to obtain a copy of the Cruise Book that was published for the deployment in September 1956 to Wellington, New Zealand, via American Samoa and returning via Manus. I was Supply Officer at that time and have lost my copy.

  2. Cecil Stewart Says:

    I would like to obtain a copy of “1956-57 Cruise Book” as a gift for a member of the USS ISBELL DD869 during that time frame. Please provide info for purchase to e-mail above.

    VResp,
    C.W. Stewart

  3. jack h gray Says:

    i would like a copy of cruise book 1956.. i was on cruise to wellington n.z. i was on the books staff..a shipfitter.. and had a blast

  4. Jim Sportsman Jr. Says:

    My Dad was on this cruise and he has since passed, His name was Jim Sportsman and if any one remembers him I will check back from time to time to see if there is a response, Thanks,

    Jim Sportsman Jr.

  5. Mike Viele Says:

    I was on the 1957-1958 cruise. Was a storekeeper/ Had a blast/ Hope some of the guys would contact me.

  6. Shree Walker Says:

    I would like to obtain a copy of the Cruise Book that was published for the deployment in September 1956-57to Wellington, New Zealand. I was in the C Division. R.A. Suddeth

  7. Kathleen Wehking Says:

    I am doing some research for my father, Don Ulbricht he was on this cruise. Any correlation to multiple myeloma from asbestos on from the ship?

Leave a Reply

